Funktionen

Kasse

Sarah Anglberger
0160 / 93877868

anglberger@slg-traunstein.de

Schriftführer /-in

Sonja Hoier
0861 / 90999698

hoier@slg-traunstein.de

Sportwart

Andreas Mayer
01577 / 3882858

mayer@slg-traunstein.de

Standwart

Michael Schmid
08685 / 779750

schmid@slg-traunstein.de

Aufsichteneinteilung

Alfred Diessbacher

diessbacher@slg-traunstein.de

Sonntagstermine

Gerhard Halbritter
08642 / 595182

Neuschützenbetreuung

Alexander Pscheiden
​08621 / 645298

pscheiden@slg-traunstein.de

tel. Absprache für Mittwoch & Freitag

Neuschützenbetreuung

Michael Matschke​
08641 / 598684

matschke@slg-traunstein.de

tel. Absprache für Sonntag

Webmaster

Thomas Meisinger

webmaster@slg-traunstein.de