Vorstand

SLG-Leiter

Walter Judex
08684 / 968914

judex@slg-traunstein.de

Stellv. SLG-Leiter

Jürgen Hoier
0861 / 90999698

hoier@slg-traunstein.de

Beisitzer

Rudi Augustin
08684 / 9156

Beisitzer

Franz Obermayer
08684 / 1237

Funktionen

Kasse

Sarah Anglberger
0160 / 93877868

anglberger@slg-traunstein.de

Schriftführer /-in

Sonja Hoier
0861 / 90999698

hoier@slg-traunstein.de

1. Standwart

Mario Thomas
0160 / 5490346

thomas@slg-traunstein.de

weitere Standwarte

Christian Zimmermann
Stephan Putzhammer
Benjamin Picherer

Sportwart & Leiter bei VM

Andreas Mayer
01577 / 3882858

mayer@slg-traunstein.de

weitere VM-Aufsichten

Levente Szabo
Johann Tremel
Michael Schmid
Thomas Meisinger

Aufsichteneinteilung

Alfred Diessbacher

diessbacher@slg-traunstein.de

Neuschützen-betreuung

Alexander Pscheiden
​08621 / 645298

pscheiden@slg-traunstein.de

telefonische Absprache für Mittwoch & Freitag 

Sonntagstermine
Neuschützen-betreuung

Michael Matschke​
08641 / 598684

matschke@slg-traunstein.de

telefonische Absprache für Sonntag 

Sonntagstermine

Gerhard Halbritter
08642 / 59518  

Webmaster

Thomas Meisinger
0171 / 4211080

webmaster@slg-traunstein.de

Menü schließen